Blog   Twitter   Facebook   Youtube

Movement Therapists in the United Kingdom

 

Sarah Mottram MSc MCSP MMACP

Tel:  +441243 786 555
admin@themovementworks.co.uk
www.themovementworks.co.uk

33 West Street
Chichester
West Sussex
PO19 1QS

 


 

James Moore M.Phty (Manips) MSc MCSP

Tel: +44 (0) 790 393 7888
james.moore.physio@me.com
 
UKA National Performance Centre
Lee Valley Athletics Centre
Picketts Lock
61 Meridian Way
N9 OAR

 


 

Warrick McNeill

Tel:  + 44 (0)845 331 6116 
warrick@physioworks.co.uk

Physioworks
4 Manderville Place
London
W1U 2BG

 


 

Catherine Cornwell BSc (Hons) GSR

Tell +44 (0) 7968 055435
catherinecornwell@hotmail.com

 


 

Michaela Forbes  MCSP HPC Registered

Tel: +44 (0)1780 740242
mfphysio@hotmail.com
www.mfphysio.co.uk

Barn House Physiotherapy Clinic
Main Road
Tallington
Stamford
Lincolnshire
PE9 4RP

 


 

Andrew Hosgood BSc (Hons) MCSP GSR

Tel: +44 (0) 800 731 2738
andy@summitphysio.co.uk
www.summitphysio.co.uk

Summit Physiotherapy Ltd
Bolton Arena
Arena Approach
Horwich
Bolton
Greater Manchester
BL6 6LB


 

Hannah Macfie BSc Physiotherapy Dip in Sports Therapy

Tel: +44 (0) 7841429173
hannah@bodymechanix.org.uk
www.bodymechanix.org.uk

The Physio & Sports Injury Clinic
Silver Leys
Hadham Road
Hertfordshire

 


 

Simon Mesner BSc. (Hons) MCSP Cert. P.S. (Sports Physiotherapy)

Tel: +44 (0)20 7480 5976
simon.mesner@backinactionuk.com
www.backinactionuk.com

Back in Action Physiotherapy
1a Royal Mint Court
London
EC3N 4QN


 

Ranjith Sudhakaren

Tel: +44 (0)7728 007237
ranjith802@gmail.com

20-22 Lonsdale Street
Stoke-On-Trent
ST44 4DP


 

Divyanshu Gupta

Tel: +44 (0)7880 693059
anshbka1986@rediffmail.com

20-22 Lonsdale Street
Stoke-On-Trent
ST44 4DP


 

Louise Tisdale BSc (Hons) MCSP

Tel: +44 (0) 1902 444721
louise.tisdale@wolvespct.nhs.uk

Clinical Specialist Physiotherapist in Amputee Rehabilitation
Maltings Mobility Centre
Wolverhampton
WV1 1NQ


 

Adam Lovegrove MSc

Tel: +44(0) 20 8954 4806
adandjacqui@aol.com
www.functionalphysio.net

64 Drummond Drive
Stanmore
Middlesex
HA7 3PD

 



Deborah Smith BSc(Hons) DO ND

Tel: +44(0)1438 420044 or +44(0)1462 811006
deborah@familyosteopaths.co.uk
www.familyosteopaths.co.uk

Family Osteopaths
Bedwell Community Centre
Bedwell Crescent
Stevenage
Herts
SG1 1NA

Shefford Osteopathic Clinic
14a Clifton Road
Shefford
Bedfordshire
SG17 5AE

 



Matt Hirons BSc(hons), MCPS, SRP

+44(0)7855 494511
mhirons@readingfc.co.uk

 



Ben Searle MSCP BSc(Hons) HPC

Tel: +44(0)1443 480841
info@performance-physiotherapy.co.uk
www.performance-physiotherapy.co.uk

Performance Physiotherapy
31 Gelliwastad Road
Pontypridd
Mid Glamorgan
CF37 2BN

 



Lesley Beattie BSc (Hons) Physiotherapy

Tel: +44(0)191 2755 810
lesley.beattie@newcastle-pct.nhs.uk
www.backinaction-ne.nhs.uk

Molineux Health Centre
Back In Action Physiotherapy & Sports Injuries Clinic
Molineux Street
Byker
NE6 1SG

 



Andrea Green BSc Hons, MCSP

Tel: 01332 513934  Mobile: 07970 038343
a.green_@ntlworld.com
www.derby-physio-andreagreen.co.uk

Park Road
Mickleover
Derby
DE3 0E

 



Carys Roberts

+44(0)1782 630333
newcastlephysio@btconnect.com
www.newcastle-physio.co.uk

Newcastle Physiotherapy Clinic
29 Marsh Parade
Newcastle-under-Lyme
Staffordshire
ST5 1BT

 



Rajesh Kumar MSc PT, MCSP

07587 839006
rssalian@gmail.com

Bromsgrove Physiotherapy Clinic
5 Field View Cabin
Stoke Prior
Bromsgrove
Worcestershire
B604LX

 



Wendy Skinner BSc(hons), MCSP, MMACP

Tel: +44(0)208 542 7788
enquiries@wimbledonphysio.co.uk
www.wimbledonphysio.co.uk

Wimbledon Physiotherapy Clinic
28a Wilton Grove
Wimbledon
SW19 3QX

 



Paul Goss MCSP

+44(0)20 7924 6068
paul@body-logic.co.uk
www.body-logic.co.uk

Body Logic
292 Battersea Park Road
Batersea
London
SW11 3BT

+44 (0)20 8674 3799
68 Streatham Hill
Streatham
London
SW2 4RD

 


 

Siân Baker

info@approachpractice.co.uk
+44(0)208 941 7470
www.approachpractice.co.uk

The Approach Practice
Physiotherapy & Sports Injury Clinic
9 Station Approach
Hampton
Middlesex
TW12 2HY

 



Nathan Carter

info@chiswick-physio.co.uk
+44(0)208 987 5479
www.chiswick-physio.co.uk

The Gym Clinic
129 Power Road
Chiswick
London

 



Tracy Elroy

tracyelroy@yahoo.co.uk
+44(0)207 920 0192
www.thebodybalanceclinic.net

The Body Balance Clinic
Fitness First
1 Broadgate circle
London EC2M 2QS

 



Tanya M Ball Msc KMI BCSI LSSM

tanya@tmb-src.co.uk
+44(0)7710 229 704
www.tmb-src.co.uk

86 Windermere Avenue
Kempshott
Basingstoke
Hampshire
RG22 5JH

 


 

 Mary-Lynn Deacon


Miladeacon@gmail.com
+44(0)207 924 6068
www.body-logic.co.uk

Body Logic Health
292 Battersea Road
Battersea
London
SW11 3BT

 


 

Home | Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions and Cookies Policy | Contact Us